LDS Anarchy Chat Room


I recently deleted my Facebook and Twitter accounts in favor of a Wireclub account.  On the far-right column of each page of this blog, just below the calendar, you will find the words:

LDS Anarchy on Wireclub

Below those words are four links.

The first is a link to my profile at Wireclub.  I go by the name “cupholder.”  Anyone can friend me, private message me, private chat with me or leave a message on my feed using that profile.  My profile also shows when I am online, away or offline.

The second is the link to the LDS Anarchy chat room.  The room summary is as follows: “A place for visitors of the LDS Anarchy blog to chat with others who also visit the blog.  https://ldsanarchy.wordpress.com/”

The third link is to the GEMTAM 2 chat room.  That room’s summary is: “A place to discuss the pros and cons of the GEMTAM (the Gospel-based, Egalitarian, Multihusband-Multiwife, Tribal Anarchy Model.)  The GEMTAM Discussion club is also available.”

The final link is to the GEMTAM Discussion club, a description of which follows: “Use this club to discuss the pros and cons of the GEMTAM (the Gospel-based, Egalitarian, Multihusband-Multiwife, Tribal Anarchy Model.) To discuss the GEMTAM in chat, use the GEMTAM 2 chat room.”

The LDS Anarchy blog and its comments feature is a wonderful means of communication, but it cannot fill the need for real time talk.  The LDS Anarchy chat room, I believe, will satisfy it, as will the GEMTAM chat room and club for those who are interested in discussing the GEMTAM.

And for those who wish to talk to me in real time or send me a private message, but don’t have my email address, just contact me via my Wireclub profile.

Complete List of Articles authored by LDS Anarchist

