LDS Anarchy Blog Readership Poll


Curiosity has gotten the better of me.  Just as former Mayor Ed Koch of New York City used to always ask, “How am I doing?” I also am curious as to how the LDS Anarchy Blog is measuring up.  If you’ve got a moment and an opinion concerning this blog, please take the poll.

You’ll notice that the last item on the poll is called “Other.”  That means that you can write your own rating comment.*

Lastly, if you’ve got any ideas on blog improvement or want to suggest a contributor you’d like to see writing here, feel free to leave your comments below.

*[Edit: This paragraph used to have the following text at this point:

Also, the “Eh er uh blubbub” of the first item means that the blog is so great that you’ve got a loss of words.  Silly, I know.  I doubt anyone will get that one.  (Which is why I’m explaining it now.)

I have removed the above text from the paragraph and also removed the “Eh er uh blubbub…” text from the poll.]

Complete List of Articles authored by LDS Anarchist

7 Comments

  1. It oscillates between wowness and madness. 🙂

  2. You have a good thing going.

  3. Thanks for the feedback, RWW and Eric. I don’t know why this Poll Daddy poll doesn’t allow anyone to view the ‘Other” comments, but I can see it. So far the [2] ‘Other’ comment[s] received ha[ve] stated:

    Latter-Day Pharisees

    Gives me plenty to think about

    [Edited to reflect new data.]

  4. Some stuff seems a little out there, but one of the more thought provoking places I read.

    Keep up the good work.

  5. Though I don’t consider myself an Anarchist, I find I agree with most of what you post. The comments are generally good, and your responses fair. Many topics you write about I have pondered on in the past and having someone else articulate them helps bring something fresh into my mind as I think about the topic. I don’t spend a lot of time on blogs, but yours in usually one of the first I go to when I am in the mood.

  6. WordPress now allows contact forms so I’ve added one to the far right column of every page. You’ll find it at the very bottom of the column. So if you ever wanted to send the admin of this blog (that’s me) a private message, now you can do so.

  7. I’ve now put the above poll at the bottom of the far right column of every page (except this one.) I’ve also changed the poll width and made it narrow so that it fits better in the column. One more thing: I made a small edit to the post, which I noted in the OP.


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

